When Do Not Disturb Mode is enabled in the settings, it automatically detects any screen changes, specifically when the screen is changed to Full Screen (i.e. when playing a game, watching a video, showing presentation, etc.). When an application is actively placed in Full Screen, Do Not Disturb Mode will temporarily disable SecureAPlus file uploads to Universal AV and will also set notifications to silent mode.

Do note that by default, Do Not Disturb Mode is turned on.

Follow these instructions to manually enable/disable Do Not Disturb Mode:

  • To enable Do Not Disturb Mode, right click on the SecureAPlus tray icon, click on Enable Do Not Disturb Mode.
  • Or alternatively, to disable Do Not Disturb Mode, you may right-click on the SecureAPlus tray icon and click on Disable Do Not Disturb Mode instead.

Learn more about how to disable upload to UAV manually