How do I specify who to have the rights to modify the whitelist?

Only trusted accounts are allowed to install new trusted applications by launching a “Trusted Installer” application while normal users are allowed to execute trusted installers, but the trusted level will be downgraded as the trusted application only. This is to prevent a normal user from installing any unwanted applications. Also, trusted accounts can modify the […]

Read More