What is Trust All Mode?

There are 3 sub-modes you can select under Trust All Mode – Trust All for 5 Minutes, Trust All for 30 Minutes, Trust All until Next Reboot. When SecureAPlus is in the Trust All Mode, any untrusted files which try to execute within the time set (e.g. 5 minutes) will be trusted without prompting you for further actions. After the […]

Read More

What is Lockdown Mode?

When SecureAPlus is in the Lockdown Mode, any untrusted files which try to execute will be blocked automatically without prompting you for further actions. This mode is advisable to be used by inexperienced new users who are unable to decide which program to trust or allow to run. Follow these instructions to change your Standard Application Whitelisting […]

Read More