What is Do Not Disturb Mode?

When Do Not Disturb Mode is enabled in the settings, it automatically detects any screen changes, specifically when the screen is changed to Full Screen (i.e. when playing a game, watching a video, showing presentation, etc.). When an application is actively placed in Full Screen, Do Not Disturb Mode will temporarily disable SecureAPlus file uploads […]

Read More

What is the Silent Mode?

In Silent Mode, you will never get prompted by SecureAPlus. Your Application Whitelisting mode will be switched to Lockdown Mode. This means that any untrusted applications will be automatically blocked if they attempted to run and viruses detected by real-time scanning will be automatically quarantined. Follow these instructions to set SecureAPlus to Silent Mode: Right […]

Read More