What is the Silent Mode?

In Silent Mode, you will never get prompted by SecureAPlus. Your Application Whitelisting mode will be switched to Lockdown Mode. This means that any untrusted applications will be automatically blocked if they attempted to run and viruses detected by real-time scanning will be automatically quarantined. Follow these instructions to set SecureAPlus to Silent Mode: Right […]

Read More