Using the Device Location Tracking

Both SecureAPlus Essentials and Pro Users can enable device location tracking from their SecureAPlus Account. This allows users to see the last known location of the device with SecureAPlus Pro via the connection made with the SecureAPlus servers. Due to privacy concerns, this feature is disabled by default.  To enable the feature, please do the following […]

Read More