When SecureAPlus is in the Trust All Mode, any untrusted files which try to execute within the time set (e.g. 5 minutes) will be trusted without prompting you for further actions.

Similarly, the Trust All Until feature in SecureAPlus Account Portal lets you select the date and year on how long you’d want SecureAPlus to be in the state of Trust All mode. 

For example, if any untrusted files try to execute within the time specified (e.g. 15 days), SecureAPlus automatically trusts these files without prompting you for further actions.

After the time is up, it will switch back to the mode that SecureAPlus is previously in.

To set TrustAllUntil in SecureAPlus Policy

  1. Log in to your SecureAPlus Portal.
  2. On the SecureAPlus Account Portal Summary page, click on My Policies.
  3. On the My Policies page, click Add Policy.
  4. In Client Settings > General tab, select the date and year you’d prefer the TrustAllUntill setting to last and click Save.