Note that you can only unsubscribe from license expiry notification email if you have a premium license.

By default, you will get notified by email when your licenses are expiring, 7 days in advance. In the event that you would like to unsubscribe to the email notification, you may follow the below steps:

1. Log in to your SecureAPlus portal.

2. On the SecureAPlus Account Portal Summary page, click on Settings.

3. On the Settings page, tap to toggle Email Notification off to unsubscribe from license expiry notification email.