A SecureAPlus Policy is a collection of pre-defined SecureAPlus settings that can be easily deployed and imposed to attached SecureAPlus Premium devices with the Policy Add-on feature.

Follow the steps below to remove a SecureAPlus Policy assigned to your SecureAPlus machine.

  1. Login to your SecureAPlus portal.
  2. On the SecureAPlus Account Portal Summary page, click on My Policies.
  3. On the My Policies page, click on the view device icon for the selected policy under View Device column.
  4. Under the Assigned Devices section on the left,

4a. To remove one or multiple device(s) from the policy, select the device ID and click on the > button.

4b. To remove all devices from the policy, click on the >> button.

Learn more How to Assign a SecureAPlus Policy

This post is also available in: Japanese