Other Information About the SecureAPlus Pro TrialThe SecureAPlus Pro trial is only only valid once per PC but there are no limitations on how many PCs with SecureAPlus Pro you can link to the same SecureAPlus Account. Moving a SecureAPlus Pro Trial from one SecureAPlus Account to another will not reset the trial nor will it be eligible for another one upon transfer. Once the Pro Trial period expires, your SecureAPlus install will revert back to a Lite license. The computers will still be linked to your SecureAPlus Account and viewable in the My Devices section. But the added features will cease to function, most notably the downgraded Lite Licenses will no longer have updated security status updates and email alerts that are unique to SecureAPlus Pro.
This post is also available in: Japanese