You will get the prompt when attempting to install any new and unsigned software that is not found in the “Trusted Certificates” list. At the “Application Whitelisting” pop-up window, click on the “More >>” button, then check “Remember my answer for this entire process.” After that, you will not get anymore prompts.
Alternatively, you can set the installer as “Trusted Installer” before running the installation. By doing so, all the new files created by this installation will be automatically set to “Trusted Applications” and will be able to run smoothly without any more prompting.

To get a longer explanation you would have to go to one of our support pages. In order to do so, click here.