How Unsubscribe from License Expiry Notification Email?

Note that you can only unsubscribe from license expiry notification email if you have a premium license. By default, you will get notified by email when your licenses are expiring, 7 days in advance. In the event that you would like to unsubscribe to the email notification, you may follow the below steps: 1. Log […]

Read More

Premium License Upgrade & Renewal Pricing

Existing SecureAPlus Premium users may opt to renew or upgrade their licenses (by adding Add-Ons) even if the license is far from expiring. This essentially lets Premium users extend their license earlier without waiting for their license to expire or to include more features via the Add-Ons that they may not have opted to when […]

Read More

SecureAPlus Remote Whitelist Management Features

SecureAPlus Premium users can remotely manage the whitelist of their SecureAPlus installations through the use of the SecureAPlus Account Portal. Remote online whitelist management comes in two forms: Central Whitelist Management via My Approved Whitelist For users who have multiple SecureAPlus Premium installations, a central whitelist of applications and files can be maintained and pushed […]

Read More

How to View and Approve Whitelist Requests?

One of the whitelist management features of SecureAPlus Premium is being able to remotely approve and deny requests by non-privileged users – by default, these are all non-admin users but can be configured to be any user type via the trusted users and trusted groups settings of SecureAPlus. More on SecureAPlus Premium Remote Whitelist Management Features […]

Read More

How to Use My Approve Whitelist for Central Whitelist Management?

A central whitelist of applications and files can be maintained and pushed to existing and new installations of SecureAPlus Premium with the Policy Add-On. This lets privileged users (i.e. IT Administrators) to already whitelist a file or application remotely without having to launch the application on the device itself. Follow the steps below to use My Approved […]

Read More

How to Remove a SecureAPlus Policy?

A SecureAPlus Policy is a collection of pre-defined SecureAPlus settings that can be easily deployed and imposed to attached SecureAPlus Premium devices with the Policy Add-on feature. Follow the steps below to remove a SecureAPlus Policy assigned to your SecureAPlus machine. Login to your SecureAPlus portal. On the SecureAPlus Account Portal Summary page, click on My Policies. […]

Read More

How to Assign a SecureAPlus Policy?

A SecureAPlus Policy is a collection of pre-defined SecureAPlus settings that can be easily deployed and imposed to attached SecureAPlus Premium devices with the Policy Add-on feature. You would need to set a Policy first before you can add one to any of your devices. How to Create a SecureAPlus Policy Follow the steps below to assign […]

Read More

How to Create a SecureAPlus Policy?

A SecureAPlus Policy is a collection of pre-defined SecureAPlus settings that can be easily deployed and imposed to attached SecureAPlus Premium devices with the Policy Add-on feature. More on What is a SecureAPlus Policy Follow the steps below to create a SecureAPlus Policy in your SecureAPlus portal. Login to your SecureAPlus portal. On the SecureAPlus Account Portal […]

Read More